What are the rest of the books in this series?

To answer questions about The Sword of Waters, please sign up.
Amanda Shield of Stars is book one, and Crown of Earth is book three. This is book two. Up where you see the title on the main book page, you can see that next to it the series title and the number of this book listed in gray. Click on that and it will bring you to a page with a list of all the books in the series.
Image for The Sword of Waters
by Hilari Bell (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more