Anna asked:

is this series all stand alones?

To answer questions about More Than Her, please sign up.
Deeps The series introduces you to all the protagonists of the subsequent books in Book 1 (More Than This). To get a full view of the characters, it is best to read the books in order.. Hope this helps :)
X Yes each story is completely different than the other
Image for More Than Her
by Jay McLean (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more