Justyn George
Justyn George asked:

i thought it was book 6 i have it right in front of me???

To answer questions about The Siege of Macindaw, please sign up.
Asteropê Someone numbered the wrong. They were going by chronological story-line, not the official publication order. I have edited and changed them to the official, publication listing, which puts them as such:

5. The Sorcerer in the North (2006)
aka The Sorcerer of the North
6. The Siege of Macindaw (2009)
7. Erak's Ransom (2006)

Series can have listing that differ, to account for chronological story-lines, but as far as I know, the main, official series list should follow the official, publication order.
Scott For whatever reason someone has placed the actual book 7 in the wrong place. Amazon and library and publication dates show this:
Erak's Ransom: Book 7 - it is not book 5.
Christopher Bittorf It is. It's like a glitch or something. It is book 6 but it sais book 7.
Image for The Siege of Macindaw
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more