Shirley asked:

Is this a stand-alone or do the books need to be read in order? Are the same main characters in the first four books?

To answer questions about Broslin Bride: Gone and Done it, please sign up.
Dana Marton The Broslin Creek books are about a different officer of the Broslin PD each. They have their own standalone stories, so they can be read out of order.
Image for Broslin Bride
by Dana Marton (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more