A Goodreads user
A Goodreads user asked:

is this the last book?aka how long is this series? havent read the first one yet so sorry if its a duology,and this is a stupid question.

To answer questions about The Spiritglass Charade, please sign up.
Colleen Gleason This is the second book. The first book is The Clockwork Scarab. There will be five books in the series total. The third book will come out in Oct 2015, and it's tentatively titled The Chess Queen Enigma.
Image for The Spiritglass Charade
by Colleen Gleason (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more