Tekkaxel asked:

wait i started reading it but i don't really get it. There are 12 animal dragon representing different parts of the year cycle. But then there's another lost mirror dragon, which would make 13 dragons, but it still says 12 dragons, so what?

To answer questions about Eon: Dragoneye Reborn, please sign up.
Tom There are 12 energy dragons, each representing one of the 12 lunar new year animals: snake, horse, goat, monkey, rooster, dog, pig, rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, and dragon. The mirror dragon is just another name for the energy dragon representing the dragon. They are the same dragon.
Image for Eon
by Alison Goodman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more