Shannon asked:

So I know that all 4 pillar cities have 6 units each. I also know that the units in Lycaonia are Alpha, Gamma, Delta, Beta & Epsilon. Does anyone know what the 6th unit is called? Or if it was even mentioned?

To answer questions about My Commander, please sign up.
Shannon Sorry, just found out the unit I was missing is Zeta.
Image for My Commander
by Alanea Alder (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more