Jihan asked:

is red queen series a tetralogy or pentalogy? i haven't read the rest of the books since red queen and now there's broken throne. someone enlighthen me pls

To answer questions about War Storm, please sign up.
Sophie This series is a tetralogy. "Broken Throne" is a collection of stories and information apart from the main four books. Some of the information precedes "War Storm," some of it offers addition closure for events that follow the ending.
Image for War Storm
by Victoria Aveyard (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more