Colleen Morgan

What is the title of the next of the series in Gods and Warriors? the first two have been very hard to put down just as the Ancient Darkness series was. They are great reads.

To answer questions about Gods and Warriors, please sign up.
Fabiano The books in the series are:
Gods and Warriors (Gods and Warriors, #1)
The Burning Shadow (Gods and Warriors, #2)
The Eye of the Falcon (Gods and Warriors, #3)
The Crocodile Tomb (Gods and Warriors, #4)
Will No its "The Burning Shadow"
Marilyn The Eye of the Falcon
Image for Gods and Warriors
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more