Tara asked:

can someone please help me, i really want to read the full trilogy, but i dont know what the order is. If i click on the whole series 20 books come up, but when i go on the internet, the list has 8 books full, and others have the full order as 4 books. So whats the order and how many books in total? thanks!

To answer questions about Because You Are Mine, please sign up.
Beth Hello Tara,

Yes. I think there's confusion because you are counting the serial parts. The first two book were initially released as serial ebooks of 8 parts. Now, the publisher has put them in complete book format. There are four books in the series:
1. Because You Are Mine (complete novel)
2. When I'm With You (complete novel)
3. Because We Belong
4. Since I Saw You


Beth Kery
Image for Because You Are Mine
by Beth Kery (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more