A Goodreads user
A Goodreads user asked Rachel Van Dyken:

Hi Rachel your book the Ruin Series Boxed Set will it still be available to buy after the 3rd book is out? What I'm asking is will all 3 books be in the set along with Fearless? Thanks and take care ت

Rachel Van Dyken The boxed set will still be available to purchase after Shame releases but Shame won't be included in the boxed set ;)

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more