Zohrah asked:

Is this a series? How many more books are there? And has the series ended?

To answer questions about The Raven Boys, please sign up.
Bookworm12 J Yes,this is a series.It's called the Raven cycle.It's a quartet.The third book came out pretty recently.The fourth book is to be published in 2015.
Elisabeth Yes, this is a series. It's called the Raven Cycle. Now, it has two books ("the Raven Boys" and "the Dream Thieves"), but the third book (called "Blue Lily, Lily Blue") in the series is planned to come out on November 1st this year and I believe there is a fourth book announced. I have no idea whether that is the last book or not.
I hope this answered your question :)
Image for The Raven Boys
by Maggie Stiefvater (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more