Pugsie asked:

Is this series called "The Girl With the Viking Tattoo", "The Viking Assassin Series" or "The Shadowislands Saga"?

To answer questions about City of Skies, please sign up.
Lucie It is now called "The Viking Assassin Series"
Jeffrey A. Dewey The Shadowislands Saga
Image for City of Skies
by Farah Cook (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more