Poll

I'm about to finish my current book and can't decide what to read next!

 
  23 votes, 41.1%

 
  22 votes, 39.3%

 
  6 votes, 10.7%

 
  5 votes, 8.9%


Poll added by: JE



Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

〰️Beth〰️ All are great choices, depends on your mood often The Crucible. I would go with Virginia Wolf’s The Waves just because of the character development and theme. I have not read Once Upon a River but friends have recommended it to me. As for your long reads, defiantly The Count of Monte Cristo instead of War and Peace.

Also congratulations on reaching your yearly reading goal!


message 2: by Tuneer (new)

Tuneer Sharma Ok.. seems like I am too late to the poll. But definitely the count of Monte Cristo!!🙂🙂


back to top

all polls
create a poll
widget

Anneli 372 books
975 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Kennady 525 books
35 friends
voted for:
The Waves by Virginia Woolf


FrenchLittleDreamer 651 books
243 friends
voted for:
The Waves by Virginia Woolf


Elena 219 books
27 friends
voted for:
The Count...


Laura 290 books
71 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Eva 2219 books
25 friends
voted for:
War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy


AwayFromAllOfReality 323 books
428 friends
voted for:
The Count...


˚✧₊⁎lily˚✧₊⁎ 239 books
119 friends
voted for:
The Waves by Virginia Woolf


peppermyntx 795 books
35 friends
voted for:
The Count...


C.J. 89 books
99 friends
voted for:
The Count...


Amanda 983 books
147 friends
voted for:
The Waves by Virginia Woolf


Elle 496 books
286 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Anna 860 books
37 friends
voted for:
The Count...


alyssa ϟ 430 books
62 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Darian 357 books
136 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Ana 409 books
69 friends
voted for:
The Count...


Caterina 104 books
11 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Amy 372 books
1229 friends
voted for:
War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy


Auntie Terror 1837 books
323 friends
voted for:
The Waves by Virginia Woolf


Anna 412 books
38 friends
voted for:
The Count...


Coffee&Quasars 1597 books
2330 friends
voted for:
The Count...


Beatriz 921 books
705 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


〰️Beth〰️ 3965 books
242 friends
voted for:
The Waves by Virginia Woolf


Emma 2341 books
416 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Barbara 674 books
279 friends
voted for:
The Count...


voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Elizabeth 812 books
31 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Charity 1830 books
298 friends
voted for:
Once Upon a River by Diane Setterfield


Elise 769 books
90 friends
voted for:
The Count...


Walter 1892 books
183 friends
voted for:
The Count...


More...