Contemporary Groups

Groups Tagged As Contemporary (showing 1-30 of 375)
Challenge Corner
Challenge Corner — 525 members — Last Activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
There is at least one reading challenge within the group per month as well as quarterly reading challenges, buddy reads, book of the month group discu ...more

Bookish Kingdom
Bookish Kingdom — 184 members — Last Activity 7 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Welcome dear nobility, here you can discuss about your favourite books and in general bookish things

YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥
YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥ — 9590 members — Last Activity 17 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“We read to know that we are not alone.”

― C.S. Lewis

-----------------------



WHAT DO WE DO HERE?

This group encourages people to interact with fellow rea
...more

A Book Nirvana
A Book Nirvana — 151 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 4 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Come as you are to read YA books!!

This is the place to be if you love taking part in read-alongs featuring all genres of young adult books, or if you
...more

Writing with Partners
Writing with Partners — 37 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 8 min ago
Just for FunToo Much Information
Romance novels are read and discussed. For the fun of it, members also write amateur romance stories. We write as a group, each in charge of our own c ...more

Authors & Reviewers in Paradise
Authors & Reviewers in Paradise — 433 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 24 min ago
Goodreads AuthorsLiterature & Fiction
This is the group for you if you are a Author wanting more exposure and if you are a Reviewer seeking to review novels for your blog. Authors & Re ...more

Around the World in 80 Books
Around the World in 80 Books — 12780 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 28 min ago
Books & LiteratureTravel
Reading takes you places. Where in the world will your next book take you? If you love world literature, travel writing, or exploring the world throug ...more

Great African Reads
Great African Reads — 1951 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 33 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This is a place for people who love Africa and a way, therefore, of sharing great African reads.
To do this, we operate the Tour d'Afrique, which takes
...more

Books Ever After
Books Ever After — 698 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 0 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welkom bij Books Ever After, de gezelligste boekenclub van Nederland! We hebben altijd 1 maandboek, en we lezen vervolgboeken van eerdere gelezen boek ...more

Underground Knowledge — A discussion group
Underground Knowledge — A discussion group — 5857 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 48 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underreported issues of our era. All you need is an enquiring ...more

21st Century Literature
21st Century Literature — 1697 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 55 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
For people interested in keeping up with the modern literary classics. We will be reading fiction and fine literature from 2000 to present, with the i ...more

YA Book Gang!!
YA Book Gang!! — 2123 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 50 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome to the YA Book Gang!!
This is a place for all YA lovers <3 Young or old, if you have a passion for YA, come on in :)
Join in on the challenge
...more

YA e dintorni
YA e dintorni — 663 members — Last Activity 9 hours, 44 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
YA e dintorni è un gruppo di discussione dedicato ai lettori che amano leggere narrativa per giovani adulti (anche nota come young adult o YA), in lin ...more

Erotic Enchants
Erotic Enchants — 7890 members — Last Activity 10 hours, 13 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
A group for chatting about all types of erotica from the tame to the taboo. Smokin' hot, toe curling, captivating books! We discuss erotic reads of al ...more

We ♥ YA Books!
We ♥ YA Books! — 1173 members — Last Activity 17 hours, 39 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This group is for young adult book readers. It doesn't matter how young or old you are, no one will judge you for reading this genre!

Reading With A Twist Book Club
Reading With A Twist Book Club — 6 members — Last Activity Jul 23, 2017 06:26AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome! This club is for fans of Fantasy, YA, and Contemporary. We are a monthly reading group who vote each month on the book we will be reading. We ...more

jump into the week book club
jump into the week book club — 16 members — Last Activity Jul 22, 2017 12:55PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
a book club for every book lover to join.

All About YA
All About YA — 1913 members — Last Activity Jul 22, 2017 05:44AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
If you're looking for the perfect YA group on Goodreads, look no further!

In All About YA, we cover pretty much everything that deals with the wonderfu
...more

Book Club
Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Jul 20, 2017 07:05AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Every month I hope to choose a book to read together. At the end of the month, there will be a discussion panel where everyone can participate in the ...more

darling books ✨
darling books ✨ — 3 members — Last Activity Jul 15, 2017 02:44AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
reading from wonderland.

Booktastic Book Club
Booktastic Book Club — 3 members — Last Activity Jul 14, 2017 03:58PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Every month we'll all vote on a book to read. YA is preferred, but all books are welcomed for submission. We'll start at the beginning of the month an ...more

Susane Colasanti Q&A + giveaway - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Susane Colasanti Q&A + giveaway - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 — 55 members — Last Activity Jul 12, 2017 06:01PM
Goodreads AuthorsYoung Adult
Welcome to our Q&A group, friendly neighbors! I will be answering your questions here on Wednesday, July 12. In the meantime, if you already have ...more

Siren's Book Club
Siren's Book Club — 18 members — Last Activity Jul 07, 2017 07:14PM
Friends & Common InterestActivities
Welcome, bookish lovelies, to Siren's Book Club!

Bookalicious Book Club
Bookalicious Book Club — 7 members — Last Activity Jul 03, 2017 12:19PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Hey Book Nerds! Alaina and Emily here! We decided to finally start a book club together. Basically, we are going to pick a book to read together every ...more

Rhanebow Readers
Rhanebow Readers — 1 member — Last Activity Jun 30, 2017 12:43PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Hello there! I'm Britney, otherwise known as RhaneBow Reads on Instagram, and I love talking about books! Unfortunately I have had a hard time finding ...more

Logophile's Book Club!
Logophile's Book Club! — 2 members — Last Activity Jun 24, 2017 08:51PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Just a bunch of word lover's who want to read and discuss books. We also run a blog!

Young Adult Fiction
Young Adult Fiction — 12 members — Last Activity Jun 11, 2017 01:48AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
"Books are uniquely portable magic,"
-Stephen King

******

NOTE FROM PHOEBE: "SORRY FOR NOT BEING ACTIVE; I HAVE HAD SO MANY EXAMS RECENTLY!"

A small group
...more

Rainy Day Book Club
Rainy Day Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Jun 01, 2017 01:08PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
If you love reading but find that you never have the time or motivation to read when life gets busy, you're not alone!

Every month we'll have a book o
...more

TheBookAttic
TheBookAttic — 2 members — Last Activity May 22, 2017 10:43AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A place for lovers of the written word to hang out.

Southern Authors, Southern Stories
Southern Authors, Southern Stories — 6 members — Last Activity May 11, 2017 06:58PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Southern Authors, Southern Stories is a group dedicated to bringing authors who live or had lived in the South and who write books set in the South to ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
all groups


Browse By Tag

More...