Scifi Groups

Groups Tagged As Scifi (showing 1-29 of 210)
SOS: Serious Overload of Series
SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 4260 members — Last Activity 7 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorite ...more

SciFi and Fantasy Book Club
SciFi and Fantasy Book Club — 19021 members — Last Activity 15 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Welcome to the SciFi and Fantasy Book Club!

Mods
The Survivor: Kim
Miss Loquacious: Sarah Anne

Mods in Absentia:
Founder: Nick

PLEASE NOTE: From now on we w
...more

Underground Knowledge — A discussion group
Underground Knowledge — A discussion group — 6635 members — Last Activity 34 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underreported issues of our era. All you need is an enquiring ...more

Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books!
Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books! — 1945 members — Last Activity 58 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group is for readers, bloggers, & book lovers who enjoy entering giveaways, sweepstakes, and finding freebies! Hosted by Fire & Ice Book ...more

World, Writing, Wealth
World, Writing, Wealth — 1271 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 9 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Friends, would you care to partake in a learned discussion of current events, the global economy, writing, selling, film, and reading? Then gift us wi ...more

SciFi and Fantasy eBook Club
SciFi and Fantasy eBook Club — 3653 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 33 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is for those of us whose preferred format is the ebook ... So, Whether you're a Kindle, Nook, Sony, iPad, Google, or whatever person; come on in ...more

Action/Adventure Aficionados
Action/Adventure Aficionados — 1313 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 48 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
If you enjoy reading pulse-pounding, high octane action and adventure novels, this is the group for you. We discuss books from authors such as Lee Chi ...more

Space Opera Fans
Space Opera Fans — 3113 members — Last Activity 20 hours, 17 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
If you like space opera: an epic scale adventure through the galaxy with military battles, interplanetary politics, realistic interpersonal relationsh ...more

Sci-fi and Heroic Fantasy
Sci-fi and Heroic Fantasy — 6022 members — Last Activity 20 hours, 17 min ago
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A place for those who walk the green forests of Middle Earth, cross the pale sands of Arakis, sail the blue waters of Earthsea, slip among the shadows ...more

Classics Without All the Class
Classics Without All the Class — 4505 members — Last Activity Oct 15, 2017 06:48AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
You don’t have to be an English or Literature Major to enjoy great books! We want people to read for the fun of it and not worry about feeling they ne ...more

Silent World — A discussion group
Silent World — A discussion group — 277 members — Last Activity Oct 13, 2017 08:22PM
Friends & Common InterestBeliefs & Causes
A place to discuss all the unique aspects of Deaf culture as highlighted in the soon-to-be published book Silent Fear (A novel inspired by true crimes ...more

Discovery Middle School Readers and Writers
Discovery Middle School Readers and Writers — 2 members — Last Activity Oct 13, 2017 01:53PM
Student GroupsClubs & Societies
A place for Discovery Middle School Readers and Writers to recommend books, talk about their favorites, and share new books they've found.

So Cool SciFi
So Cool SciFi — 3 members — Last Activity Oct 08, 2017 07:09AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A place to share some of the best science fiction stories. Always looking for a good recommendation or a review.

Fiction & YA Readers of Adelaide
Fiction & YA Readers of Adelaide — 2 members — Last Activity Sep 26, 2017 06:22PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A group aimed at 18-30 year old, Adelaide based readers; Specifically interested in YA novels and of course general Fiction.

Purely to share interest
...more

Breaking the Glass Slipper
Breaking the Glass Slipper — 18 members — Last Activity Sep 26, 2017 12:41PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Bi-monthly podcast on women in science fiction, fantasy and horror. This group will be a safe space to discuss women in genre fiction, from what autho ...more

BadReadersReadingBadly
BadReadersReadingBadly — 11 members — Last Activity Sep 18, 2017 10:42AM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
A book club for the Twitch Stream BadPlayersPlayingBadly. We meet on the last Tuesday of the month to discuss the book(s) of the month. Instead of Jul ...more

Speculative Fiction Only Review Group
Speculative Fiction Only Review Group — 30 members — Last Activity Aug 21, 2017 06:33PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Looking to receive and reciprocate honest reviews?
Look no further!
Really simple group ... peer review your book in return for honest review of members
...more

Tomes Tomes, Fantastical Tomes
Tomes Tomes, Fantastical Tomes — 16 members — Last Activity Aug 20, 2017 10:30AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A discussion & recommendation group for readers who love fantasy/scifi tomes ie Lord of the Rings, Malazan Book of the Fallen, The Faithfull and t ...more

Book Club Zero
Book Club Zero — 6 members — Last Activity Jul 30, 2017 10:57AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Spreading a love of Sarah J. Maas one person at a time

Brooklyn Scifi
Brooklyn Scifi — 1 member — Last Activity Jun 12, 2017 09:14AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is a group for scifi lovers to get together to discuss books on political and dystopian themes.

We have a monthly meetup to discuss the chosen bo
...more

The Red Door Books
The Red Door Books — 6 members — Last Activity Jun 01, 2017 02:25PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
A group for book discussion and recommendations for fans of The Red Door Books in Mebane, NC. Suggest books for in-store book discussions, books you t ...more

Make Margaret Atwood Fiction Again
Make Margaret Atwood Fiction Again — 7 members — Last Activity May 09, 2017 04:13PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Margaret Atwood's award-winning novel, A Handmaid's Tale, describes an oppressive regime that owns and exploits women's bodies. In this near-feature d ...more

A Novel Idea
A Novel Idea — 3 members — Last Activity Mar 31, 2017 07:04PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
In a world where Trump is president and diets are a thing, five women will take a seat and speak their minds.

Coming this April in an Apartment near yo
...more

CA SciFi/Fantasy Club
CA SciFi/Fantasy Club — 6 members — Last Activity Mar 28, 2017 10:58PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
CAmpers SciFi and Fantasy Book Club

Superhero Writers and Readers
Superhero Writers and Readers — 2 members — Last Activity Mar 17, 2017 12:42AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This group is for both writers and readers who are interested in the superhero genre. Please feel free to join and discover the superhero in you.

South Florida Star Trek Book Club
South Florida Star Trek Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Feb 18, 2017 07:03PM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
A Scifi and Star Trek book cllub that discusses all matters Scifi and Star Trek on-line and in person at local meetups.

The Book Order
The Book Order — 15 members — Last Activity Feb 05, 2017 09:53AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome to The Book Order! The perfect bookclub for Y.A fangirls (and fanboys!). The club is run by two best friends, Charly & Brenna, but we are ...more

Interstellar slower-than-light fiction
Interstellar slower-than-light fiction — 8 members — Last Activity Jan 18, 2017 11:44PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This group is for those of us who like stories in space but don't have much patience for flagrant violations of well established physics. IMHO, any st ...more

D20 Book Club
D20 Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Jan 17, 2017 09:25PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We are a group of geeks & nerds in the North Metro Atlanta area looking to get together with other geeks for Monthly Book Clubs, Gaming Nights, RP ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
all groups


Browse By Tag

More...