Mystery Groups

Groups Tagged As Mystery Showing 1-30 of 1,493
Hooked on Books
Hooked on Books — 1557 members — Last Activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Buddy Reads

RATs

Individual Challenges

Team - Partner challenges




...more

Goodreads Authors/Readers
Goodreads Authors/Readers — 45016 members — Last Activity 1 minute ago
Goodreads AuthorsGeneral
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more

Turn of a Page
Turn of a Page — 1111 members — Last Activity 6 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome!
We are a challenge group. We offer new challenges monthly, readathons, buddy reads, BOTM, SOTM, and a badge system we call Buttons!


Good Witch/Bad Witch Partners!

Fall Glamping

...more

EVERYONE Has Read This but Me - The Catch-Up Book Club
EVERYONE Has Read This but Me - The Catch-Up Book Club — 22138 members — Last Activity 8 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Click HERE for the latest group announcements.

"It reminded me of ____ but in space."
"I read ____ in high school, and actually liked it."
"It's like
...more

Challenge Corner
Challenge Corner — 2873 members — Last Activity 8 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
There is at least one reading challenge within the group per month as well as quarterly reading challenges, buddy reads, book of the month group discu ...more

A Million More Pages
A Million More Pages — 1880 members — Last Activity 20 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome to A Million More Pages. We are a challenge-based reading group that runs seasonal challenges centered around themes.

By participating in chall
...more

M/M Romance
M/M Romance — 30373 members — Last Activity 24 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLGBTQ
The #1 resource on the Internet for M/M Romance fans, this group has something for everyone.

* Book and Series Discussions
* Daily Updates on New Releas
...more

World, Writing, Wealth
World, Writing, Wealth — 3791 members — Last Activity 30 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Friends, would you care to partake in a learned discussion of current events, the global economy, writing, selling, film, and reading? Then gift us wi ...more

A Little Tree Hollow
A Little Tree Hollow — 416 members — Last Activity 36 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome to the Hollow!
This is a warm and safe place, free from the troubles of the outside world, and created as a magical escape.

Here, you can:
· Mee
...more

Q&A with Josh Lanyon
Q&A with Josh Lanyon — 1323 members — Last Activity 36 minutes ago
Goodreads AuthorsMystery & Thrillers
...June 17, 2010 For friends and fans of Josh Lanyon...

Chatting about books, life, and everything in between.

You can also find Josh...
* Josh's Website
...more

Tall, Dark & Deadly
Tall, Dark & Deadly — 987 members — Last Activity 42 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
“Police procedurals, psychological or domestic thrillers, serial killers, romantic suspense, creepy ghost stories or just good old fashioned complex m ...more

A Good Thriller
A Good Thriller — 12575 members — Last Activity 55 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
Action packed gripping, exciting and tense thrillers, mysteries, that's what we like reading. So many great authors out there to read. Let's share our ...more

Nightmares and Dreamscapes
Nightmares and Dreamscapes — 456 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 21 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Horror, Fantasy, and Science Fiction

Even though our main themes are horror, fantasy, and science fiction we also love other genres too which are refl
...more

Cozy Mystery Corner
Cozy Mystery Corner — 3895 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 21 min ago
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
Cozy Mystery Lovers!
If you enjoy lighthearted cozy mysteries, please join us to read the featured monthly books, play some games, and participate in a
...more

Mystery/Thriller Reading Friends
Mystery/Thriller Reading Friends — 3539 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 45 min ago
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
This group warmly accepts newcomers. Whereas mystery and thriller is the focus, we also love a great read, regardless of genre. Originally formed from ...more

 Aussie Lovers of Crime/Mystery/Thriller/Suspense
Aussie Lovers of Crime/Mystery/Thriller/Suspense — 1283 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 6 min ago
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
A group for Aussie GR members (and those interested in our wonderful land of OZ), who love nothing more than to curl up with a good crime, thriller, s ...more

Around the World in 80 Books
Around the World in 80 Books — 25660 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 49 min ago
Books & LiteratureTravel
Reading takes you places. Where in the world will your next book take you? If you love world literature, translated works, travel writing, or explorin ...more

Did I Say Biscuits? I Meant Books
Did I Say Biscuits? I Meant Books — 57 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 17 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Looking for a new, low-commitment, 18+, genre-non-specific, online book club? Look no further. Let's be friends.

This book club "meets" on the last Fr
...more

Pulp Fiction
Pulp Fiction — 1770 members — Last Activity 9 hours, 30 min ago
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
Hard Boiled detective novels, noir, and great crime novels (old and new)

dark academia readers
dark academia readers — 14 members — Last Activity 9 hours, 37 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
"""tenebris academia legentibus""" in the darkness of academy reading

This is a group for anybody who's interested in dark academia, whether it be the
...more

English Mysteries Club
English Mysteries Club — 2442 members — Last Activity 14 hours, 43 min ago
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
Do you love mysteries written in the "English" style? Why not come and join us? We are an established group of mystery readers, which has just re-laun ...more

Retro Reads
Retro Reads — 497 members — Last Activity 17 hours, 27 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A buddy reading group for those interested in twentieth century books and authors. From 2023 our time period will be 1900-1980. Authors like M.M. Kaye ...more

Cat Mystery Readers
Cat Mystery Readers — 369 members — Last Activity Sep 30, 2022 04:16AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
For those readers who love mysteries featuring cats. Books by such authors like Rita Mae Brown, Shirley Rousseau Murphy, Ali Brandon, Leann Sweeney, C ...more

Speaking to No. 4
Speaking to No. 4 — 9 members — Last Activity Sep 29, 2022 05:46AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
A group to discuss my forthcoming novel, Speaking to No. 4 (New Europe Books, Nov. 29). The book is available for pre-order, and bookstores can alread ...more

Live Bait From Hell
Live Bait From Hell — 4 members — Last Activity Sep 28, 2022 08:50AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
ㄚㄖㄩ 山卂Ҝ乇 ㄩ卩 丨几 卂 山卄丨ㄒ乇 尺ㄖㄖ爪, ㄒ卄丨丂 丨丂 ᗪ乇千丨几丨ㄒ乇ㄥㄚ 几ㄖㄒ 卄ㄖ爪乇. "山卄卂ㄒ 卄卂卩卩乇几乇ᗪ?" ㄚㄖㄩ Ɋㄩ乇丂ㄒ丨ㄖ几乇ᗪ ㄚㄖㄩ尺丂乇ㄥ千, ㄚㄖㄩ Ꮆ乇ㄒ ㄩ卩 千尺ㄖ爪 ㄚㄖㄩ尺 丂ㄥㄩ爪乃乇尺. 卂 ㄥ卂尺Ꮆ乇 卄ㄖㄥ乇 丨丂 ㄒ卄乇  ...more

Soho Press/Soho Crime
Soho Press/Soho Crime — 1 member — Last Activity Sep 27, 2022 09:41AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
A group dedicated to readers of books from the publishers The Soho Press and Soho Crime. Fans of James Benn, Cara Black, Mick Herron, Martin Limon, St ...more

ur local bookworms
ur local bookworms — 7 members — Last Activity Sep 25, 2022 03:26PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
just a place to talk about books and have friends ;)

MHS Book Club
MHS Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Sep 20, 2022 10:29PM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
This MHS goodreads group where we can help each other with book recommendations, keep track of our reading and have fun!

Anonymous' Book Club
Anonymous' Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Sep 14, 2022 06:53AM
Just for FunToo Much Information
This group is for book lovers to meet other book lovers that may have the same interests of books. Also, to get people's opinions and views on a book ...more

Adults Who Read
Adults Who Read — 7 members — Last Activity Sep 08, 2022 11:20AM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
As we grow older our time becomes less of our own. Between jobs, kids, family, friends, etc., we're lucky if we have 5 minutes in the day to even thin ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 49 50
all groups


Browse By Tag