Mystery Groups

Groups Tagged As Mystery (showing 91-118 of 1,185)
Cat Mystery Readers
Cat Mystery Readers — 259 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 4 min ago
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
For those readers who love mysteries featuring cats. Books by such authors like Rita Mae Brown, Shirley Rousseau Murphy, Ali Brandon, Leann Sweeney, C ...more

Modern Good Reads
Modern Good Reads — 6237 members — Last Activity Jun 20, 2018 04:10AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Modern Good Reads connects readers with books, authors, & challenges. We want to chat, inform, & provide events & discussions, a home for ...more

Crime Detective Mystery Thriller Group
Crime Detective Mystery Thriller Group — 1666 members — Last Activity Jun 18, 2018 08:08PM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
This is a book club/group for ALL books about crime, mysteries, and thrillers. From romantic suspense, to pulp fiction, to cozy mysteries, british det ...more

It Was a Dark and Stormy Book Club
It Was a Dark and Stormy Book Club — 8 members — Last Activity Jun 16, 2018 10:51AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
A book club for lovers of mystery . We will read and discuss a new mystery at your own pace. Tune into our podcast." It was a dark and Stormy Book Clu ...more

Christian Books
Christian Books — 755 members — Last Activity Jun 08, 2018 04:45PM
Books & LiteratureReligion & Spirituality
Recommend great Christian books to others. Daniel 12:3 "...and those who turn the many to righteousness will shine like the stars forever."

Book Promotion
Book Promotion — 114 members — Last Activity May 25, 2018 05:35PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
A place to promote your books, events, and giveaways. And a place for readers to find their next book!
Group Admin: Primrose Passage

J. L. Brown Thrillers and More
J. L. Brown Thrillers and More — 52 members — Last Activity May 13, 2018 11:35AM
Goodreads AuthorsMystery & Thrillers
I thought it was about time I formed a group to discuss my books, other authors' books, writing, and other related topics. I love reading different ge ...more

Moonlight And Mystery
Moonlight And Mystery — 25 members — Last Activity Mar 14, 2018 10:51AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers

Moonlight And Mystery, the premier online reader’s choice magazine site, would love to have you join our new Goodreads community group. Moonlight An
...more

Savage Squad Girls
Savage Squad Girls — 4 members — Last Activity Jan 31, 2018 02:55PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
This is a group mainly for girls. We will read a lot of fun books! I think this will be a fun experience especially for newer members, so they can get ...more

YA Squad
YA Squad — 1 member — Last Activity Jan 30, 2018 07:23PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Bringing the best YA books to you! Psyched for a 2018 full of crazy 😜

Desiree Holt Ask the Author
Desiree Holt Ask the Author — 9 members — Last Activity Jan 27, 2018 10:50AM
Books & LiteratureRomance
For readers of Desiree Holt books to ask questions of the author

STA Book Club 2017-18
STA Book Club 2017-18 — 9 members — Last Activity Jan 25, 2018 10:03AM
Student GroupsClubs & Societies
STA Student book club! We read all genres and explore creative writers...we’re all channeling our inner nerds.

Desiree Holt Ask the Authpor
Desiree Holt Ask the Authpor — 1 member — Last Activity Jan 23, 2018 08:17AM
Books & LiteratureRomance
For readers of Desire Holt books to ask questions of the author

Friewnds
Friewnds — 3 members — Last Activity Jan 22, 2018 12:27PM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
Be my fwiends

Friewnds
Friewnds — 1 member — Last Activity Jan 22, 2018 12:26PM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
Be my fwiends

International Mystery
International Mystery — 4 members — Last Activity Jan 18, 2018 12:46PM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
Talk about International Mystery Novels--noir, detective, police procedural, thrillers, but not too much cozy stuff. Books where the crime fits the lo ...more

Mysterious Wonders
Mysterious Wonders — 3 members — Last Activity Jan 17, 2018 02:28PM
Just for FunToo Much Information
This is a group that discuses mystery's.
Do you like mystery's? Well I do too! Feel free to join the Mysterious Wonders group!
almost everything we do w
...more

Read With Us Book Club
Read With Us Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Jan 09, 2018 05:35PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
A book club to inspire one another to read more books.

Inquiring Minds
Inquiring Minds — 2 members — Last Activity Jan 07, 2018 06:11AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
Group is run by a woman private investigator and focuses on all things mystery and suspense! If you love psychological thrillers, this is the group fo ...more

Book Oasis
Book Oasis — 21 members — Last Activity Jan 07, 2018 04:38AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Polls, book discussions, read alongs, all things books in this club. Feel free to join, have fun, and make some friends!

Moonlight & Mystery
Moonlight & Mystery — 7 members — Last Activity Jan 06, 2018 01:26PM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
This group is officially over at Moonlight and Mystery (no ampersand)
Head over to join the group!
https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/...

Reader’s choi
...more

The Invictus Stream
The Invictus Stream — 19 members — Last Activity Jan 04, 2018 08:33AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
A place for the Invictus community to talk about books, give recommendations, and add to their ever-growing To Be Read list

pomuboo
pomuboo — 1 member — Last Activity Dec 27, 2017 05:04AM
Entertainment & ArtsGeneral
Welcome to pomuboo! (poetry, music, books)
Pomuboo is a club in which people all over the world -including me- share their passions, thoughts, poetry,.
...more

Fanfiction Lovers
Fanfiction Lovers — 2 members — Last Activity Dec 18, 2017 06:11AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This group is about reviews or changes that could be made regarding books. You can share your thoughts on what could or might or should be in this or ...more

Cozy Murderinos
Cozy Murderinos — 26 members — Last Activity Dec 12, 2017 06:09AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
Because we like our escapism with a side of murder.

The Queen of Mystery
The Queen of Mystery — 6 members — Last Activity Dec 10, 2017 01:16PM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
This group for people who love the Queen of Mystery, Agatha Christie. We read the books in order by series starting with the first one published in th ...more

BooksKebabs
BooksKebabs — 2 members — Last Activity Nov 28, 2017 04:17PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
One book per session, just have some fun.

She is Fond of Books Discussion Group
She is Fond of Books Discussion Group — 1 member — Last Activity Nov 26, 2017 05:43PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
I will post what I'm currently reading & if anyone wants to join me & discuss the book, please feel free to do so! I will set up the discussio ...more

all groups


Browse By Tag