Memoir Groups

Groups Tagged As Memoir Showing 1-29 of 282
The History Book Club
The History Book Club — 22340 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 37 min ago
Books & LiteratureHistory


Free counters!

"Interested in history - then you have found the right group".

The History Book Club is the largest history and nonfiction group on Goodreads and
...more

Non Fiction Book Club
Non Fiction Book Club — 3924 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 56 min ago
Books & LiteratureNonfiction
This group is for anyone who enjoys Non Fiction. Genres discussed here include Histories, Autobiographies, Biographies, Memoirs, Science and Technolog ...more

Around the World in 80 Books
Around the World in 80 Books — 25855 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 3 min ago
Books & LiteratureTravel
Reading takes you places. Where in the world will your next book take you? If you love world literature, translated works, travel writing, or explorin ...more

Jewish Book Club
Jewish Book Club — 859 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 37 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
For those who share an interest in reading and discussing Jewish books of all sorts. The basic requirement for the books is that they have a Jewish th ...more

Shine & Shadow
Shine & Shadow — 402 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 31 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome to Shine & Shadow. We are a group focused on monthly group reads and discussions. We have 3 group reads per month: 1 'Dark' read, 1 'Light' re ...more

Memoir Authors
Memoir Authors — 1168 members — Last Activity 16 hours, 54 min ago
Goodreads AuthorsBiographies & Memoirs
A group for those who have written or are busy writing a memoir - let's share experiences. ...more

Books & Boba
Books & Boba — 1846 members — Last Activity Dec 03, 2022 08:45PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a book club dedicated to books written by Asian and Asian American authors. We cover a wide range of genres including contemporary, historical ...more

Annual Nonfiction Reading Challenge
Annual Nonfiction Reading Challenge — 53 members — Last Activity Nov 30, 2022 10:30AM
Books & LiteratureNonfiction
Welcome to the Annual Nonfiction Reading Challenge!

Participants must introduce themselves by April 1 to qualify for the prize drawing.

There are 12 cat
...more

Great African Reads
Great African Reads — 3680 members — Last Activity Nov 27, 2022 08:24AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
If you want to read Great African Reads - you've come to the right place! Here is an overview of the group reads & activities:

Regional reads
Nomination
...more

*~Can't Stop Reading~*
*~Can't Stop Reading~* — 2444 members — Last Activity Nov 17, 2022 09:59AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Everyone is welcome, this is a book club for all genres! For those of us who like to read everything!


Did I Say Biscuits? I Meant Books
Did I Say Biscuits? I Meant Books — 62 members — Last Activity Nov 13, 2022 09:45PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Looking for a new, low-commitment, 18+, genre-non-specific, online book club? Look no further. Let's be friends.

This book club "meets" on the last Fr
...more

It starts with books<3
It starts with books<3 — 12 members — Last Activity Nov 13, 2022 01:11PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
This is a book club for all sorts of readers, from booktok to classics!
A nice community for chats about books, buddy reads and making friends overall
...more

Reading Between the Spines
Reading Between the Spines — 2 members — Last Activity Nov 12, 2022 09:07PM
Just for FunToo Much Information
We read for fun and learning!

We read everything ☄. *. ⋆*ೃ༄
We read everything ☄. *. ⋆*ೃ༄ — 44 members — Last Activity Oct 26, 2022 02:59PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This is a group for people who enjoy multiple book genres, diversity, people who read at a slow or moderate pace. 'We read everything' allows people w ...more

The Armchair Traveler's Club
The Armchair Traveler's Club — 169 members — Last Activity Aug 30, 2022 10:08AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
"He had learned the art of storytelling in the Orient, where storytellers are highly regarded. Indeed, they are magicians and play with the souls of t ...more

Inquiring Minds Book Club - a monthly, nonfiction book club to nourish and connect mid-career professionals
Inquiring Minds Book Club - a monthly, nonfiction book club to nourish and connect mid-career professionals — 2 members — Last Activity Aug 24, 2022 11:59AM
Books & LiteratureNonfiction
Hi! I'm Irene, a busy professional juggling work, life, family, community service, adventures, and a love of books. What I need, and what I’m hoping y ...more

Granola Book Society
Granola Book Society — 1 member — Last Activity Jul 29, 2022 12:13PM
Books & LiteratureOutdoors & Nature
Hello all Granola people, welcome! If you're outdoorsy, adventurous or just love reading books about people who are this is the right spot for you :)
T
...more

Book crush club
Book crush club — 4 members — Last Activity Jun 03, 2022 01:55AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group focus on literature that touches the topic of music (current or historic, fiction or nonfiction). It's a fresh book club that with growth m ...more

Dayton Girls Book Club
Dayton Girls Book Club — 10 members — Last Activity May 03, 2022 06:41AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Books, wine, friendship in no particular order

Basking in Books Club
Basking in Books Club — 9 members — Last Activity Mar 11, 2022 04:29AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Basking Ridge book club private group

club de lectura con nini y lele
club de lectura con nini y lele — 2 members — Last Activity Jan 04, 2022 01:19PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
beautiful people are the ones who read and that's why nini and I are the prettiest ...more

Joe's Book Club
Joe's Book Club — 4 members — Last Activity Dec 28, 2021 08:06PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Hello, my name is Joe. This is my book club. I recommend you join and read along, we're pretty cool here. ...more

Glowing In Grace Book Club
Glowing In Grace Book Club — 5 members — Last Activity Dec 03, 2021 03:22AM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
Do you enjoy reading books that will change your life, if you let them? Do you like the idea of being a part of a community of like-minded, open-heart ...more

Just Another Virtual LGBTQ+ Nonfiction Book Club
Just Another Virtual LGBTQ+ Nonfiction Book Club — 22 members — Last Activity Nov 29, 2021 05:44PM
Books & LiteratureLGBTQ
If you are trying to read more recent LGBTQ+ nonfiction; from memoir and biography, to anthology, history, essay, research, & more--this is a group fo ...more

Miss Havisham's Book Club
Miss Havisham's Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Nov 05, 2021 02:24PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
A place to share our favorite books.

READING NATION MAGAZINE
READING NATION MAGAZINE — 83 members — Last Activity Oct 01, 2021 11:43PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
The Reading Nation Magazine was created to highlight The International Pulpwood Queen and Timber Guy Book Club Authors. It's for every book lover and ...more

Lean_In_Read_to_Lead
Lean_In_Read_to_Lead — 54 members — Last Activity Jul 16, 2021 11:21PM
Books & LiteratureNonfiction
Book club as a circle of lean In - Read to Lead!

Books by Erin Reese Discussion Group
Books by Erin Reese Discussion Group — 2 members — Last Activity May 23, 2021 04:29PM
Books & LiteratureBiographies & Memoirs
A book discussion group for readers of Erin Reese's books, Truth Seeker: A Spiritual Adventure of Love, Loss, and Liberation and The Adventures of Bin ...more

Sabá Vira Book Club
Sabá Vira Book Club — 4 members — Last Activity Apr 24, 2021 05:34PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Six girls in a book club who meet on Saturday nights and take turns talking about the book of the week!

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
all groups


Browse By Tag