Fiction Groups

Groups Tagged As Fiction Showing 1-30 of 3,685
Nothing But Reading Challenges
Nothing But Reading Challenges — 23255 members — Last Activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Logo Design by FlamingText.com


(click on image to go to discussion)


Feed Your Need to Read
We believe reading is fun and find unique and challenging ways to spread the love of reading. The aim
...more

Turn of a Page
Turn of a Page — 1117 members — Last Activity 1 minute ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome!
We are a challenge group. We offer new challenges monthly, readathons, buddy reads, BOTM, SOTM, and a badge system we call Buttons!


Good Witch/Bad Witch Partners!

Fall Glamping

...more

Goodreads Authors/Readers
Goodreads Authors/Readers — 45060 members — Last Activity 8 minutes ago
Goodreads AuthorsGeneral
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more

Oprah's Book Club (Official)
Oprah's Book Club (Official) — 65895 members — Last Activity 17 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Welcome to the official Oprah's Book Club group. OBC is the interactive, multi-platform reading club bringing passionate readers together to discuss i ...more

2022 Reading Challenge
2022 Reading Challenge — 27636 members — Last Activity 20 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Are you ready to set your 2022 reading goal?

This is a supportive, fun group of people looking for people just like you. Track your annual reading goal
...more

EVERYONE Has Read This but Me - The Catch-Up Book Club
EVERYONE Has Read This but Me - The Catch-Up Book Club — 22165 members — Last Activity 20 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Click HERE for the latest group announcements.

"It reminded me of ____ but in space."
"I read ____ in high school, and actually liked it."
"It's like
...more

Around the Year in 52 Books
Around the Year in 52 Books — 8904 members — Last Activity 24 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
~ 2021 Reading Challenge ~
52 books for 52 weeks. Each week, members read the book of their choice for that week's challenge requirement.

▶︎ CURRENT W
...more

Catching up on Classics (and lots more!)
Catching up on Classics (and lots more!) — 11387 members — Last Activity 32 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
The world is made up of two kinds of people, first are those who love classics, the second are those who have not yet read a classic. Be bold and join ...more

The Mookse and the Gripes
The Mookse and the Gripes — 1316 members — Last Activity 46 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Forum for spirited and convivial discussion of fiction from around the world, with particular though not exclusive focus on 20th and 21st century fict ...more

Addicted to YA
Addicted to YA — 55635 members — Last Activity 46 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“One must always be careful of books," said Tessa, "and what is inside them, for words have the power to change us.”
― Cassandra Clare, Clockwork Angel
...more

M/M Romance
M/M Romance — 30391 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 22 min ago
Books & LiteratureLGBTQ
The #1 resource on the Internet for M/M Romance fans, this group has something for everyone.

* Book and Series Discussions
* Daily Updates on New Releas
...more

Never too Late to Read Classics
Never too Late to Read Classics — 6370 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 27 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
If one of your Goals is to read more Classics, NTLTRC has a variety of Genre's to help you achieve that goal: Author's from Around the World, Non-Fict ...more

A Little Tree Hollow
A Little Tree Hollow — 421 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 12 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome to the Hollow!
This is a warm and safe place, free from the troubles of the outside world, and created as a magical escape.

Here, you can:
· Mee
...more

Book Nook  Cafe
Book Nook Cafe — 4128 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 25 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Book Nook Cafe is the place to be if you love to discuss books. We also chat about films, TV, music, health, theater, and more.

Participation is enco
...more

World, Writing, Wealth
World, Writing, Wealth — 3799 members — Last Activity 2 hours, 45 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Friends, would you care to partake in a learned discussion of current events, the global economy, writing, selling, film, and reading? Then gift us wi ...more

La cafetería de Audrey
La cafetería de Audrey — 1107 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 22 min ago
Just for FunToo Much Information
Un grupo para todas aquellas personas de habla hispana que quieran compartir un buen rato en mi cafetería.

Instagram: @lacafeteriadeaudrey
Web: https://
...more

Fiction Fanatics
Fiction Fanatics — 1980 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 40 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Fiction Fanatics is a book club for those of us who love reading fiction books! We do book of the month each month with discussions, monthly and yearl ...more

The Reading For Pleasure Book Club
The Reading For Pleasure Book Club — 3706 members — Last Activity 4 hours, 24 min ago
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
This is a book club where we will share our current reads in ebooks, regular books, audiobooks, graphic novels and more. This is where we can all shar ...more

NPL Evening Book Group (Norwell Public Library)
NPL Evening Book Group (Norwell Public Library) — 3 members — Last Activity 8 hours, 24 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
We meet in person at the end of the month on a Wednesday at the Norwell Public Library.
Register here: https://www.norwellpubliclibrary.org/...
...more

hopeless romantic society
hopeless romantic society — 1280 members — Last Activity 9 hours, 36 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
✧・゚: *✧・゚:* if you like fairytales, taylor swift, poetry, dark academia, old love letters, crowded ballrooms, tragic love stories, the french countrys ...more

Fans of Interracial Romance
Fans of Interracial Romance — 2936 members — Last Activity 10 hours, 8 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
In this group, we believe that love transcends bounds of race and ethnicity. Love is about the heart and soul, not the color of someone's skin. This g ...more

FamReads Book Club
FamReads Book Club — 3 members — Last Activity Oct 05, 2022 09:56AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
A book club for the fam!

Literary Circle Book Group: Norwell Public Library
Literary Circle Book Group: Norwell Public Library — 1 member — Last Activity Oct 04, 2022 03:13PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This book club is run by the Norwell Public Library.
We meet in person once a month see: https://www.norwellpubliclibrary.org/...
Registration is requir
...more

Literature Club
Literature Club — 1 member — Last Activity Oct 03, 2022 11:54PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This book club is for my family and friends who want to participate. The focus will be almost entirely on fiction. Within fiction, I intend that the s ...more

Ancient & Medieval Historical Fiction
Ancient & Medieval Historical Fiction — 5698 members — Last Activity Oct 03, 2022 12:20PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
The focus of this group is historical fiction set in Ancient and Medieval eras(with some post Medieval), in any geographical location. Preference is g ...more

Literary Award Winners Fiction Book Club
Literary Award Winners Fiction Book Club — 733 members — Last Activity Oct 03, 2022 06:28AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Literary Award Winners Fiction Book Club is dedicated to reading award winning adult fiction books published in English from the four major awards org ...more

Speaking to No. 4
Speaking to No. 4 — 9 members — Last Activity Sep 29, 2022 05:46AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
A group to discuss my forthcoming novel, Speaking to No. 4 (New Europe Books, Nov. 29). The book is available for pre-order, and bookstores can alread ...more

On the Same Page
On the Same Page — 1 member — Last Activity Sep 28, 2022 09:59PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Join if you are interested in a book club group where we will:
- read the same book each month
- get together through socials (Zoom, Instagram, or Faceb
...more

Soho Press/Soho Crime
Soho Press/Soho Crime — 1 member — Last Activity Sep 27, 2022 09:41AM
Books & LiteratureMystery & Thrillers
A group dedicated to readers of books from the publishers The Soho Press and Soho Crime. Fans of James Benn, Cara Black, Mick Herron, Martin Limon, St ...more

Just Reading
Just Reading — 1 member — Last Activity Sep 27, 2022 03:10AM
Books & LiteratureRomance
Hey! Anyone who reads can join this group and share information about the books you're reading! This is a safe place to make friends. Enjoy! :) ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 99 100
all groups


Browse By Tag