Fantasy Groups

Groups Tagged As Fantasy (showing 601-628 of 5,432)
The Circle: for readers/beta readers/critiques/reviews/free reads
The Circle: for readers/beta readers/critiques/reviews/free reads — 1362 members — Last Activity Jan 20, 2018 10:41PM
OrganizationsClubs & Societies
A circle of people preparing to publish their next/first book. Looking for beta readers? A critiquing partner? A review? Just looking for a free read? ...more

Kastil Fantasi
Kastil Fantasi — 1842 members — Last Activity Jan 18, 2018 02:42PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Komunitas Kastil Fantasi diadakan untuk menjembatani seluruh penggiat genre fantasi. :)
Pembaca, penulis, ilustrator, penerjemah, penerbit, siapa pun k
...more

Classic Trash
Classic Trash — 172 members — Last Activity Jan 16, 2018 03:23PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Want to read the classics in mystery, horror, science fiction, fantasy, westerns, thrillers, sensation, and maybe even romance? You have found your pe ...more

Kindle Unlimited Science Fiction and Fantasy
Kindle Unlimited Science Fiction and Fantasy — 272 members — Last Activity Jan 15, 2018 07:50AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This is a group for Kindle Unlimited subscribers interested in finding good science fiction and fantasy books.

Reader's Paradise
Reader's Paradise — 1051 members — Last Activity Dec 31, 2017 05:18PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This is place where you can share your thoughts on a book. If you want to express your feelings of a book you like or if you want to vent out your fee ...more

Fantasy Lovers
Fantasy Lovers — 128 members — Last Activity Nov 27, 2017 08:49AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
“Imagination can take you Places....READ”
― Brandon Mull, Fablehaven


Share and talk about your Favorite Fantasy books. Message a mod and OK it before y
...more

Star Wars Reads Panel
Star Wars Reads Panel — 1053 members — Last Activity Nov 16, 2017 09:38AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
It's back! Join us on Saturday, October 5, 2013 for a special day-long discussion of Star Wars. What does it take to write about a book that takes pla ...more

Star Wars Readers Group
Star Wars Readers Group — 13 members — Last Activity Nov 13, 2017 11:42PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
This group is for both Star Wars fanboys and readers alike. Feel free to join and let your inner Star Wars fan out. Show me that the Force is strong w ...more

Infatuated by Fiction
Infatuated by Fiction — 201 members — Last Activity Sep 30, 2017 08:25AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Hey Guys!

This is a group where we can chat about what things we did and didn't like about some of the young adult books we've read. I would love to he
...more

Inkitt's Exclusive Reads Club
Inkitt's Exclusive Reads Club — 299 members — Last Activity Sep 05, 2017 06:30AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome to the official Inkitt Reviewer Club!

Come together and discuss all of our established and up-and-coming titles published by Inkitt, whilst get
...more

The Young Elites Role Play
The Young Elites Role Play — 14 members — Last Activity Aug 29, 2017 08:01AM
Just for FunFan Clubs
If we aren't active, it's because we are only a small RP group, so to make this better please join. Our goal is to get 50 people. (This goal will incr ...more

~These Chains~ {Werewolf Slave RP}
~These Chains~ {Werewolf Slave RP} — 132 members — Last Activity Jul 22, 2017 08:14PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
It began long ago, centuries, with three werewolf packs. The Solar, Eclipse, and Lunar. They coexisted warily but peacefully. Until a rogue decided to ...more

EAT.SLEEP.READ
EAT.SLEEP.READ — 2 members — Last Activity May 29, 2017 03:03PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
We are one fun all-ages team and open to any person that loves to read! Discussing, sharing, we've got it! Join ASAP!

Thrilla Killas
Thrilla Killas — 7 members — Last Activity May 17, 2017 12:42PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
For the not-so-normal readers out there. We are anti-romance but enjoy a blood-pumping thrill ride from sci-fi, fantasy, fiction, thrillers, ya, horro ...more

New book worms
New book worms — 5 members — Last Activity Apr 28, 2017 10:45PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A group for people who are trying to get more into reading books, and share recommendations of books to read for certain genres.

The Book Nook
The Book Nook — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 24, 2017 08:21PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A small little place where we read books and talk about the ones we are in love with.

olly-olly-oxen-free :')
olly-olly-oxen-free :') — 4 members — Last Activity Apr 19, 2017 07:00PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Just enough the company of people who love reading as much as you do.

Mummies who read......eventually!
Mummies who read......eventually! — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 19, 2017 12:42AM
Friends & Common InterestFamilies
A group for mums to share their thoughts on all books old and new and any genres

Everyone, We Love Boys Love (BL)  Manga
Everyone, We Love Boys Love (BL) Manga — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 14, 2017 07:34PM
Books & LiteratureComics & Graphic Novels
This is a book club for enthusiastic fans of Boys Love manga

Vydavateľstvo Magna (Magna Publishing)
Vydavateľstvo Magna (Magna Publishing) — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 12, 2017 06:26AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Magna Publishing is the Slovak publishing which is dealing the publish books.

Jel
Jel — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 12, 2017 02:12AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Books

Xzorgaroth, a medieval fantasy roleplay of epic proportions!
Xzorgaroth, a medieval fantasy roleplay of epic proportions! — 4 members — Last Activity Apr 11, 2017 02:21PM
Just for FunToo Much Information
This is a world where fantasy beings existed from the start of time. These kingdoms, of Dwarves, Elves and Men have not always lived in complete peace ...more

Alan Squire Publishing
Alan Squire Publishing — 4 members — Last Activity Apr 10, 2017 08:08AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
For fans of our books and their authors: Joanna Biggar, Grace Cavalieri, Elizabeth Hazen, James J. Patterson, Richard Peabody, Mark A. Pritchard, and ...more

La Nigromante
La Nigromante — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 09, 2017 02:43PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Grupo para lectores de "Crónicas del Aquelarre: La Nigromante" y compartir opiniones y conocer todas las novedades.

YA and Fantasy Challenge!
YA and Fantasy Challenge! — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 07, 2017 05:05AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This group is for lovers of fantasy and young adult novels (mostly chosen from my TBR). There will be the occasional book of a related genre. The grou ...more

The Fandom Life
The Fandom Life — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 06, 2017 06:21PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
We did not choose the fandom life. The fandom life grabbed our hands and whispered, "Run." We love Harry Potter and the Hunger Games. There are many o ...more

Wyatt Watkins Series
Wyatt Watkins Series — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 06, 2017 12:01PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Fans of Wyatt Watkins and The Adder Stones can come together to discuss the book!

Making new languages
Making new languages — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 05, 2017 12:32PM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A place to discuss how best to create believable languages for novels. Writing a high fantasy / sci fi / fiction book? Share your approach to writing ...more

all groups


Browse By Tag