Young Adult Groups

Groups Tagged As Young Adult (showing 151-179 of 2,438)
Reader's Paradise
Reader's Paradise — 1046 members — Last Activity 59 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
This is place where you can share your thoughts on a book. If you want to express your feelings of a book you like or if you want to vent out your fee ...more

Bookworm Belles
Bookworm Belles — 329 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 36 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Hi there, we are a group of ladies that just can't seem to put the books down and love to talk about them. We read a little bit of everything and are ...more

Reading Addicts
Reading Addicts — 278 members — Last Activity Aug 21, 2017 08:36PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
We are a group of people who are reading addicts. We read anything and everything and love nothing more than discussing what we have just read.

We read
...more

The Book Was Better
The Book Was Better — 3465 members — Last Activity Aug 21, 2017 08:07PM
Entertainment & ArtsMovies
Join the discussion about your favorite books that have hit the big screen.

If you would like to start a topic thread, please use the search bar to ma
...more

Bargain Basement
Bargain Basement — 7687 members — Last Activity Aug 21, 2017 03:45PM
Books & LiteratureRomance
Join the Bargain Basement club for Freebies, bargains, reviews, and giveaways.

The Bookshelf
The Bookshelf — 24 members — Last Activity Aug 21, 2017 01:27PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This is a group about all kinds of books.

Off the Books
Off the Books — 55 members — Last Activity Aug 20, 2017 03:08PM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
A little book club! Be as active as you want - there's no pressure! This group exists so that people can recommend books, share their love of books, a ...more

Book Obsessed
Book Obsessed — 33 members — Last Activity Aug 19, 2017 08:15PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This group is for anyone who loves to read any and all books! We read everything in any genre as a series or standalone. We will read two books per mo ...more

Infatuated by Fiction
Infatuated by Fiction — 207 members — Last Activity Aug 18, 2017 01:27PM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Hey Guys!

This is a group where we can chat about what things we did and didn't like about some of the young adult books we've read. I would love to he
...more

Inkitt's Exclusive Reads Club
Inkitt's Exclusive Reads Club — 305 members — Last Activity Aug 09, 2017 05:58PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Welcome to the official Inkitt Reviewer Club!

Come together and discuss all of our established and up-and-coming titles published by Inkitt, whilst get
...more

CCPL Bookends
CCPL Bookends — 12 members — Last Activity Aug 08, 2017 02:25PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
An all-online book club for young adults in Carmel, IN! Teens and young adults have crazy schedules between school, work, sports, extra-curriculars, s ...more

YA Book Lovers`
YA Book Lovers` — 30 members — Last Activity Aug 03, 2017 09:33PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Where people with YA book addictions come and rant.

Carve the Factions
Carve the Factions — 4 members — Last Activity Jul 04, 2017 02:35AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
Have you ever read a book by Veronica Roth? If you have then i'd love to know your honest opinions on the story, the writing and the characters.

Chaotic Minds
Chaotic Minds — 19 members — Last Activity Jun 24, 2017 08:50PM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
“Sometimes a thought is closer to truth, to reality, than an action. You can say anything, you can do anything, but you can't fake a thought.
― Iain
...more

Messy shelf of an introvert.
Messy shelf of an introvert. — 18 members — Last Activity Jun 20, 2017 10:07AM
Friends & Common InterestFriends
Hey wallflowers,

This is a safe space where you can share your thoughts on a book and shout about it if you happen to dislike it.

We are three frustrat
...more

Young Adult Book  Fever
Young Adult Book Fever — 86 members — Last Activity Jun 06, 2017 02:28PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Tweets from @altomov/my-goodreads-com-friends

A place to satisfy your hunger for the knowledge of great books, fun games and to just express your feeli
...more

TTYLGTR
TTYLGTR — 2 members — Last Activity May 02, 2017 01:03AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Talk To You Later Going To Read (TTYLGTR)

Is a great group invite only

B&A Books
B&A Books — 2 members — Last Activity May 01, 2017 09:11PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This is a Books Group for people who... have a lot of time on their hands. We will never reading and discussing books, mostly Young Adult. In some cas ...more

YA Novel Lovers and Relevant Topics
YA Novel Lovers and Relevant Topics — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 30, 2017 01:20PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
For anyone who loves YA novels and wants a place to vent and fangirl and tie in relevant real-life topics with what they are reading.

Lloyd S.R.
Lloyd S.R. — 12 members — Last Activity Apr 30, 2017 02:29AM
Books & LiteratureScience Fiction & Fantasy
A group to connect my readers with my books and my books with my readers! Also a place for feedback and exciting ideas for my books.

YA Reads!
YA Reads! — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 29, 2017 03:54PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Just for fun! Join to discuss YA books new and old, all are welcome!

New book worms
New book worms — 5 members — Last Activity Apr 28, 2017 10:45PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A group for people who are trying to get more into reading books, and share recommendations of books to read for certain genres.

The Book Nook
The Book Nook — 3 members — Last Activity Apr 24, 2017 08:21PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A small little place where we read books and talk about the ones we are in love with.

Tomes & Roses ~ The It'sMAGIC! Bookclub!
Tomes & Roses ~ The It'sMAGIC! Bookclub! — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 22, 2017 03:45PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
I love reading mainly YA books but I had no one in my real life to talk about them with so I decided to create a book club so that we could all read t ...more

Tomes & Roses ~ The It'sMAGIC! Bookclub!
Tomes & Roses ~ The It'sMAGIC! Bookclub! — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 22, 2017 03:45PM
Just for FunFan Clubs
I love reading mainly YA books but I had no one in my real life to talk about them with so I decided to create a book club so that we could all read t ...more

Q & A with A.L. Noble
Q & A with A.L. Noble — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 11, 2017 10:05AM
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
New author, A.L. Noble will be available to answer questions about her new novel, The Turning, from April 11, 2017 through April 14, 2017.

YA and Fantasy Challenge!
YA and Fantasy Challenge! — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 07, 2017 05:05AM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This group is for lovers of fantasy and young adult novels (mostly chosen from my TBR). There will be the occasional book of a related genre. The grou ...more

Wyatt Watkins Series
Wyatt Watkins Series — 1 member — Last Activity Apr 06, 2017 12:01PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Fans of Wyatt Watkins and The Adder Stones can come together to discuss the book!

Pages in a Bottle
Pages in a Bottle — 2 members — Last Activity Apr 04, 2017 07:28PM
Books & LiteratureEntertainment
We are a book club that enjoys fitting reading into our hectic lives. We do meet in real life but I fully understand that might not be possible for ev ...more

all groups


Browse By Tag

More...