Warrior Cats: New Beginnings

The four great Clans have fallen. But much time has passed since then, and the cats still alive are through mourning. Now, there are four new clans of cats in the forest: EarthClan, FrostClan, StormClan, and AshClan. Bound by the code of their warrior ansectors, the Clans carry on old traditions under new leaderships. Life in the forest is rough, but the cats have survived. Now is the time for new beginnings.

Now, young warrior, you must decide:

Where do your loyalties lie?

It is currently Newleaf
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
1. Keep your posts rated PG-PG13. Do…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
Member Chat
By Hope · 130 posts · 39 views
last updated Feb 21, 2018 07:57AM
The Warriors Books: The New Prophecy
By Hope · 11 posts · 12 views
last updated Jun 11, 2015 08:33AM
The Warriors Books: Omen of the Stars
By Hope · 3 posts · 8 views
last updated Sep 10, 2011 12:19PM
The Warriors Books: Warriors
By Hope · 3 posts · 10 views
last updated Sep 09, 2011 04:56PM
The Warriors Books: Power of Three
By Hope · 1 post · 8 views
last updated Aug 15, 2011 06:49PM
You have no friends in the Warrior Cats: New Beginnings group. Invite some »