If you love writing <3

For writers at heart, advertise for writing, ask for help, we'll rate etc. :) go nuts :P
category
tags
location
New Zealand
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
1. Be kind to other members- no put…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
Showing 12 of 12 topics — 672 comments total
+ General
* Welcome one and all :)
By Jess , Originality is a gift... one of which I do not possess :L · 173 posts · 67 views
last updated Aug 28, 2015 09:52AM
Advertise
By Jess , Originality is a gift... one of which I do not possess :L · 108 posts · 59 views
last updated Nov 13, 2014 11:37AM
Build A Book - Free advice for authors
By Charlie · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Feb 05, 2014 03:14AM
Random Stuff
By ~Linds(: , The Insane Moddster >:} · 63 posts · 22 views
last updated Feb 27, 2013 12:22PM
Hop on, Hop off INDIETRIBE's Novel Writing Bus
By Charlie · 1 post · 2 views
last updated Dec 07, 2012 04:16AM
is a Manuscript Critique a cheap option?
By Charlie · 1 post · 2 views
last updated Oct 25, 2012 03:01AM
Short Story Submissions wanted!
By Prose by Desi… · 1 post · 16 views
last updated Feb 24, 2012 06:17PM
Ready to be published?
By Prose by Desi… · 1 post · 10 views
last updated Feb 11, 2012 11:42PM
Author names ;)
By Milan~The Gum… , The Not-so-Country Modster From The South :D · 8 posts · 23 views
last updated Feb 02, 2012 12:34AM
Publishing BS
By Ken · 13 posts · 33 views
last updated Sep 23, 2011 01:18PM
"Get to know you" Game(:
By ~Linds(: , The Insane Moddster >:} · 177 posts · 32 views
last updated Sep 21, 2011 03:59PM
Movies/Serials based on Books
By Gayatri , The Notorious Writer · 7 posts · 12 views
last updated Jul 22, 2011 03:42PM
You have no friends in the If you love writing <3 group. Invite some »
Jess
Jess
Originality is a gift... one of which I do not possess :L

Six-Fingered Nigel
Six-Fingered Nigel
C-c-craazy, crazy crazy, crazy Mod! :D

Gayatri
Gayatri
The Notorious Writer

Milan~The Gummy Bear Princess!!!!~
Milan~The Gummy...
The Not-so-Country Modster From The South :D

~Linds(:
~Linds(:
The Insane Moddster >:}

Lore
Lore
You call it insane, I call it untapped genius

☆♪Taylor♪☆
☆♪Taylor♪☆

Share This Group