The Red Door Books

A group for book discussion and recommendations for fans of The Red Door Books in Mebane, NC. Suggest books for in-store book discussions, books you think we should carry in the shop and more! Even if you're not in the Mebane area, feel free to join and start discussions! ...more
category
tags
location
Mebane, NC
website
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join. This group meets in real life.
rules
Please be respectful to all members.…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
Looking to get a non-fiction book published
By Faruk · 1 post · 1 views
last updated Mar 30, 2020 08:49PM
Summer reading 2017
By Orin · 2 posts · 9 views
last updated Jun 01, 2017 02:25PM
Book Club start up discussion
By Orin · 1 post · 6 views
last updated May 17, 2017 11:29AM
You have no friends in the The Red Door Books group. Invite some »
Orin
Orin

Share This Group