Books Similar to Breaking Bad, Scandal, and Other Popular TV Shows

Hello, all. OK, so I was searching the internet and came across countless questions on various sites asking about books similar to various TV series. The question, "now that X is over, what can I read to get that same feeling," is circulating throughout the internet and sits in the front of most of our minds I'm sure. So, this group is for listing and talking about those books.
category
tags
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
Rules:
1) While only two shows are i…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
Showing 5 of 10 topics — 62 comments total
+ Group Standards
* Welcome and Introduce Yourself
By Michael · 27 posts · 43 views
last updated Sep 21, 2015 02:51PM
* FAQ--For any questions you may have regarding the group.
By Michael · 1 post · 12 views
last updated Nov 01, 2013 01:07AM
New Season 2015-2016
By Michael · 1 post · 16 views
last updated Sep 21, 2015 11:16AM
New Changes! Must READ!!
By Michael · 1 post · 8 views
last updated Apr 26, 2015 08:32PM
Shortened Seasons/Shortened Series
By Michael · 6 posts · 7 views
last updated Jan 27, 2014 08:13PM
* Popular Democracy
By Michael · 1 post · 6 views
last updated Nov 13, 2013 12:44AM
Ways To Improve The Group
By Michael · 6 posts · 7 views
last updated Feb 08, 2014 10:58PM
* List of books
By Michael · 3 posts · 81 views
last updated Aug 21, 2016 11:40PM
Favorite Character
By Michael · 4 posts · 16 views
last updated Dec 21, 2013 01:19PM
* List of Books
By Michael · 8 posts · 343 views
last updated Nov 04, 2015 07:27PM
Favorite Character on the Show
By Michael · 3 posts · 17 views
last updated Feb 08, 2014 11:03PM
Reduced Episode Order??
By Michael · 5 posts · 5 views
last updated Dec 21, 2013 08:21PM
The Latest WTH moment!
By Michael · 1 post · 14 views
last updated Dec 16, 2013 04:31PM
So many twists!!! Spoilers
By Michael · 1 post · 12 views
last updated Nov 22, 2013 06:35PM
* List of Books
By Michael · 1 post · 13 views
last updated Apr 27, 2015 08:07PM
* List of Books
By Michael · 2 posts · 24 views
last updated Nov 02, 2013 07:20PM
So...the captain and Abby's sister? What up wit' dat?
By Michael · 3 posts · 5 views
last updated Feb 08, 2014 10:59PM
* List of Books
By Michael · 7 posts · 79 views
last updated Oct 26, 2016 08:54AM
* List of Books
By Michael · 1 post · 14 views
last updated Apr 26, 2015 10:32PM
Is Emma Going Evil
By Michael · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Apr 26, 2015 10:34PM
* List of Books
By Michael · 1 post · 8 views
last updated Apr 26, 2015 08:22PM
* List of Books
By Michael · 1 post · 21 views
last updated Apr 26, 2015 08:36PM
You have no friends in the Books Similar to Breaking Bad, Scandal, and Other Popular TV Shows group. Invite some »
How many hours do you spend watching TV and reading books combined?

Greater than 12 hours a week
 
  3 votes, 60.0%

Between 9-12 hours a week
 
  2 votes, 40.0%

Between 6-9 hours a week
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Between 3-5 hours a week
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Between 1-3 hours a week
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Michael Stephenson
Michael

Share This Group