Quarantine Book Club!

Share what you're reading during quarantine, make book recommendations, and participate in read-a-longs! ...more
category
tags
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
Please be kind and respectful. :)

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
What are you currently reading?
By jackie · 7 posts · 14 views
last updated Jul 14, 2020 01:13PM
Any Fans of Long, Traditional Fantasy Series
By Naomi · 1 post · 10 views
last updated Apr 25, 2020 05:56PM
Tell me about what books you're interested in while watching Yallwest!
By Christine · 1 post · 7 views
last updated Apr 25, 2020 04:45PM
You have no friends in the Quarantine Book Club! group. Invite some »
Christine
Christine

Share This Group