Irmo Branch Library - Booked for Murder

A true crime book club for fans of Serial, My Favorite Murder, and Forensic Files. Each month we'll delve into infamous murders, serial killers and other true crime mysteries. ...more
category
tags
website
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
Please be gracious and respectful of…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
Next book: Conviction-The untold story of putting Jodi Arias behind bars
By Holly · 5 posts · 2 views
last updated 1 hour, 9 min ago
Waiting to be heard by Amanda Knox
By Holly · 5 posts · 4 views
last updated Feb 23, 2021 01:42PM
January 2021
By Holly · 5 posts · 7 views
last updated Dec 06, 2020 01:47PM
A Serial Killer's Daughter by Kerri Rawson
By Holly · 9 posts · 6 views
last updated Dec 06, 2020 01:21PM
Israel Keyes
By Holly · 18 posts · 15 views
last updated Nov 03, 2020 01:00PM
You have no friends in the Irmo Branch Library - Booked for Murder group. Invite some »
Lexington County Public Library System SC
Lexington

Holly
Holly

Share This Group