Book Giveaway For Blood Always Tells

  • Blood Always Tells by Hilary Davidson
    Blood Always Tells
    Release date: Apr 15, 2014
    BLOOD ALWAYS TELLS is the first stand-alone novel by Hilary Davidson, author of the award-winning Lily Moore series.

    Dominique Monaghan just wanted to

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 1 copy available, 1031 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Nov 17 - Feb 10, 2014

    Countries available: United States, Canada, and Canada more

  • 124015
    Hilary Davidson’s first novel, THE DAMAGE DONE (Forge, 2010) won the 2011 Anthony Award for Best First Novel, and the Crimespree Award for Best First Novel. (It was also a finalist for the Macavity and Arthur Ellis awards). It launched a series featuring travel writer Lily Moore, and continued with 2012's THE NEXT ONE TO FALL and 2013's EVIL IN ALL ITS DISGUISES. Her first standalone novel, BLOOD ...more
    More about Hilary Davidson...


    Shelly Hawkins

    1,031 people entered this giveaway

    All giveaways

    Giveaway Listed By