Book Giveaway For The Dragon's Egg (Dragonslayer, #4)

  • The Dragon's Egg by Resa Nelson
    The Dragon's Egg (Dragonslayer, #4)
    * * * SIGNED COPIES! * * *
    One winner will receive a signed copy of every book in the Dragonslayer series by Resa Nelson (Books 1 through 4).

    In a fanta

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 1 copy available, 620 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 01 - Feb 18, 2013

    Countries available: US

  • 1998294
    Resa Nelson is the author of the 4-book Dragonslayer series: The Dragonslayer’s Sword (nominated for the Nebula Award, finalist for the EPPIE Award), The Iron Maiden , The Stone of Darkness , and The Dragon's Egg . Her 4-book Dragonfly series takes place after the Dragonslayer series.

    Her standalone novels include the mystery/thrillers All Of Us Were Sophie and Our Lady of the Absolute .

    More about Resa Nelson...


    Nick Haslam

    620 people entered this giveaway

    All giveaways

    Giveaway Listed By

    Resa 5 books
    33 friends