Book Giveaway For Truths I Never Told You

  • Truths I Never Told You by Kelly Rimmer
    Truths I Never Told You
    by
    Release date: Apr 14, 2020
    Enter to win 1 of 25 Advanced Reader Copies of Truths I Never Told You by Kelly Rimmer!

    Fans of Jodi Picoult and Kristin Hannah now have a new go-to
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 25 copies available, 4758 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 26 - Apr 06, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 5817530
    Kelly Rimmer is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author of ten novels, including The Secret Daughter and The Things We Cannot Say. Shes sold more than one million books, and her novels have been translated into more than 20 languages. Kelly lives in the Central West of New South Wales with her family and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil.
    ...more
    More about Kelly Rimmer...

    4,758 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Bookclubbish 167 books
    60 friends