Book Giveaway For In the Role of Brie Hutchens...

  • In the Role of Brie Hutchens... by Nicole Melleby
    In the Role of Brie Hutchens...
    by
    Release date: Apr 21, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win an advance reading copy of a story perfect for fans of LOVE, SIMON and LADY BIRD!

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 65 copies available, 1846 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 18 - Apr 01, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 18141483
    Nicole Melleby is a born-and-bred Jersey girl with a passion for storytelling. She studied creative writing at Fairleigh Dickinson University and currently teaches creative writing and literature courses with a handful of local universities. Her debut novel, HURRICANE SEASON was a Lambda Literary Award Finalist, and was awarded the Skipping Stones Honor Award for exceptional contribution to ...more
    More about Nicole Melleby...

    Winners

    Shelley, Nenia ⚡ Aspiring Evil Overlord ⚡ Campbell, Sandi, Alex Helm, Julie Day, Valerie Fazio, Lauren, Julie Veillette, N, Lauren Townsend, Kendall, Frostbitten Reads, Nicole, Teresa Byrd, Kade Gulluscio, Micayla Dempsey, Room19Reads, Nick Pantano, LAWonder10, Stephanie, Kay Bishop, Naomi, Eli Bundy, Barbara White, Christine, Cath Nesh, Jen, Jlk56, Tina Haigler, Cindy, Margaret, Valerie Huels, Mary, Alyssa, Lucy, Nell, Alyse Young, Sarah Kennedy, christina chen, Diane, Amber, C, Rachel, Eve, Lisa Soh, Rose, Devyn, Beverly, Dakota Roos, William, Brenda Shields, StephLPN, Tina, Steve Susina, Nicole, Kathy Simas, B e t w e e n S h a d e s of B o o k s, Raegan, Christina, Teresa, EarnedIt, Debra Oehlberg, Jess Romero, Karen, Erin


    1,846 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Algonquin 20 books
    44 friends