Book Giveaway For On Vanishing: Mortality, Dementia, and What It Means to Disappear

  • On Vanishing by Lynn Casteel Harper
    On Vanishing: Mortality, Dementia, and What It Means to Disappear
    by
    Release date: Apr 14, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of twenty copies of ON VANISHING. For fans of Atul Gawandes Being Mortal, Eula Bisss On Immunity, and Paul Kalanithis ...more

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 20 copies available, 879 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 12 - Apr 11, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.


  • 879 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Catapult 118 books
    946 friends