Book Giveaway For The Woman Before Wallis

  • The Woman Before Wallis by Bryn Turnbull
    The Woman Before Wallis
    by
    Release date: Jul 21, 2020
    Enter to win 1 of 25 Advanced Reader Copies of The Woman Before Wallis by Bryn Turnbull!

    For fans of The Paris Wife and The Crown, this stunning novel
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 25 copies available, 3343 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 01 - Mar 30, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada


  • Winners

    Kara Lauren, Maureen, Joanna Richards, Rod Cressey, AS, Erin, Tracy, Tabatha, Debbie, Rebecca, Helena Wann, Sophia, Bella, Jan, Deiann, Chris S., Paul, Jen, Devon, Elida Liederbach, Brooke Levine, Scarlette, Jennifer, Pat Olsen, Tera Slawson


    3,343 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Harlequin Books 23265 books
    5001 friends