Book Giveaway For Beyond the Break

  • Beyond the Break by Heather Buchta
    Beyond the Break
    by
    Release date: Jun 02, 2020
    Enter to win an advance copy of BEYOND THE BREAK by Heather Buchta!

    (No PO boxes please)

    For fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, Beyond the Break is a
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 5 copies available, 1950 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 02 - Apr 01, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.


  • Winners

    Stephania Palka, Angie, Marcia Wesle, Gigi Varnum, Wendy


    1,950 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Penguin Teen 710 books
    4828 friends