Book Giveaway For The Lucky Ones

  • The Lucky Ones by Liz Lawson
    The Lucky Ones
    by
    Release date: Apr 07, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win an advance copy of THE LUCKY ONES by Liz Lawson.

    For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 10 copies available, 5019 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Mar 10 - Mar 24, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 18479661
    Liz Lawson is an author, a music supervisor, a wife, a mom, and a bunch of other things, too. She's been writing for most of her life in one way or another -- in high school her SAT II essay about gopher throwing was awarded a perfect score, and in college she held a position on the editorial board of the campus newspaper.

    Since college, she's written for a variety of publications, including PASTE
    ...more
    More about Liz Lawson...

    Winners

    Randi, Nancy Lumbert, Frostbitten Reads, E., Tom Dubsky, abby❁ , Melissa Radel, Paula Ptomey, Susan Renee, Krista


    5,019 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    RHCB 1 book
    0 friends