Book Giveaway For The Triumphant Tale of Pippa North

  • The Triumphant Tale of Pippa North by Temre Beltz
    The Triumphant Tale of Pippa North
    by
    Release date: Mar 24, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win a copy of THE TRIUMPHANT TALE OF PIPPA NORTH by Temre Beltz! Perfect for fans of Adam Gidwitz and Shannon Hale, this is an ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 5 copies available, 2125 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Feb 25 - Mar 25, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.


  • Winners

    Teresa Hoage, Dani Winland, Chris, Melissa, R K


    2,125 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    HarperChildrens 1307 books
    286 friends