Book Giveaway For Thieves of Weirdwood

  • Thieves of Weirdwood by Christian McKay Heidicker
    Thieves of Weirdwood
    by
    Release date: Apr 07, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win an advanced reader's copy of THIEVES OF WEIRDWOOD!

    For fans of The Five Kingdoms and Rick Riordan comes William Shivering's
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 25 copies available, 1573 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Feb 07 - Feb 14, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.


  • Winners

    A. S., Natalia, Fernando, Elizabeth, Viviana, Jill Rivera, Ciara Salazar, Nancy, Pat, Lizzie, Jaime Andrews, Samantha Osborne, Nicole, Ryan, Estela, Lauren, Seng, Jennifer, Samantha Pearson, Doreen Hartley, Megan Walsh, Hope, Donald Scott, Jypsy , Lisa DeWaard


    1,573 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Fierce Reads 940 books
    3047 friends