Book Giveaway For Vagabonds

  • Vagabonds by Hao Jingfang
    Vagabonds
    by
    Release date: Apr 14, 2020
    Fans of Kazuo Ishiguro’s Never Let Me Go and Naomi Alderman’s The Power
    will fall in love with VAGABONDS by Hao Jingfang.

    Translated by bestselling
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 50 copies available, 1312 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 09 - Jan 30, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 7375946
    From Clarkesworld magazine:
    In 2002, Hao Jingfang was awarded the First Prize in the New Concept Writing Competition. She gained her undergraduate degree from Tsinghua University's Department of Physics and her Ph.D. from the same university in Economics and Management in 2012. Her fiction has appeared in various publications, including Mengya, Science Fiction World and ZUI Found. She has published
    ...more
    More about Hao Jingfang...

    1,312 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Saga 3 books
    0 friends