Book Giveaway For What's Left of Me Is Yours

  • What's Left of Me Is Yours by Stephanie     Scott
    What's Left of Me Is Yours
    by
    Release date: Apr 21, 2020
    *ARC GIVEAWAY*
    A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny,
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 20 copies available, 6830 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 17 - Feb 16, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.


  • Winners

    Ashley Simoneau, Tiffany, Mandy Sue Evans, Elizabeth Bartholomew, Cathy, Mary, Scott Robinson, Heather, Jessica Ludwig, Tina Clark, Clara Diaz, Whitney, Abby, Karen King, Shana McCord, Richard, Rachel, Dongyu Xu, Kelley Lomen, R Charlie


    6,830 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Doubleday 478 books
    5001 friends