Book Giveaway For The Kinder Poison (The Kinder Poison, #1)

  • The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae
    The Kinder Poison (The Kinder Poison, #1)
    by
    Release date: Jun 16, 2020
    Enter to win a SIGNED advanced copy of THE KINDER POISON by Natalie Mae!

    Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 1 copy available, 2776 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Dec 26 - Jan 16, 2020

    Countries available: U.S. and Canada

  • 18637214

    Natalie Mae is an ex-programmer, dark chocolate enthusiast, and author of young adult novels. She has also been a freelance editor and Pitch Wars mentor, and feels it notable to mention she once held a job where she had to feed spiders. When not writing, Natalie can be found wandering the Colorado wilderness with her family. Visit her online at nataliemaebooks.com.

    *Note that this
    ...more
    More about Natalie Mae...

    Winners

    Fran Whitley


    2,776 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Natalie 2 books
    0 friends