Book Giveaway For Nazi Prison Camp Escape

  • Nazi Prison Camp Escape by Michael Burgan
    Nazi Prison Camp Escape
    by
    Release date: Apr 28, 2020
    Perfect for readers of I Survived and Horrible Histories, enter for your chance to win an advance copy of GREAT ESCAPES #1: NAZI PRISON CAMP ESCAPE. ...more

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 1030 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 08 - Feb 06, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.


  • 1,030 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    HarperChildrens 1307 books
    207 friends