Book Giveaway For The Anthill

  • The Anthill by Julianne Pachico
    The Anthill
    by
    Release date: May 12, 2020
    *GALLEY GIVEAWAY*

    Enter for a chance to win a copy of THE ANTHILL by Julianne Pachico.

    For readers of The Vegetarian and Friday Black, The Anthill is
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 2669 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 01 - Jan 31, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 13445275
    Julianne Pachico was born in 1985 in Cambridge, England. She grew up in Cali, Colombia, where her parents worked in international development as agricultural social scientists.

    In 2004 she moved to Portland, Oregon, where she completed her B.A. at Reed College in Comparative Literature. In 2012 she returned to England in order to complete her M.A. in Prose Fiction at the University of East Anglia
    ...more
    More about Julianne Pachico...

    2,669 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Doubleday 478 books
    5001 friends