Book Giveaway For If I Never Met You

  • If I Never Met You by Mhairi McFarlane
    If I Never Met You
    by
    Release date: Mar 24, 2020
    Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartful romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 100 copies available, 4937 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 03 - Jan 19, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 6434584
    Mhairi was born in Scotland in 1976 and her unnecessarily confusing name is pronounced Vah-Ree.

    After some efforts at journalism, she started writing novels. It’s Not Me, It’s You is her third book. She lives in Nottingham, with a man and a cat.
    More about Mhairi McFarlane...

    Winners

    Bill Schlott, Janice Milliken, Kate, Renee Rousseau, Nitya, Krystal E, ET Berg, Slynne, Lacy, Karin, Nickie, Donna, Acrcali, Laura, Tiffany, Mindy, Lori, Zach Foley, Katelyn M Daley, Aisha Merced, Martha Avant, Mary, Melissa, Linda Kish, Elliott Lemon, Ashley Preston, Cathee Evans, Allyson || allys.book.corner ❤️, Caitlin Daw, Amanda, Felicia, Kathleen Andreassi, Kelly (Belle of the Literati), Lacie Whittington, Sam! at the bookstore, Dana Scott, Aisling, Aszha Hall, ✨dani✨, Madonna, Jackie, Libby, Neesha, Sherrie Merrell, Georgia Call, Melia McCoy, Stephen Ciacciarelli, flayne, Alissa, Hannah, Tim, Angel, Rebecca Gatzlaff, Liv, Sasha, Sharon Speedy, Lakin, Coral, Chelsea, Randi (randi_reads), Ellen Savage, Emily, Kris, Toni, Katie Tobias, Derek Bartholomaus, Katlyn, Angela Sanford, Lynette Murphy, Nancy Kennedy, Phyllis, Mable (the-forest-library), Linda Kidd, Kate , Mariel, Gmr, Emily, Maggie Turbyfill, Suzanne, Katherine Brownell, Brenda H, Amanda Hill, Rebecca, jessica, Natalie Conrad, Terri Anderson, Chanda, Becki, Peggy Roberson, Erin Leonard, Yvette, Kim Carpenter, Jill Rogers, Donna, Myssy, Brooke, Christine, Melissa Wright, Christine, Maia Pringle


    4,937 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    William Morrow 935 books
    545 friends