Book Giveaway For The Peacock Detectives

  • The Peacock Detectives by Carly Nugent
    The Peacock Detectives
    by
    Release date: Jan 14, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win a copy of THE PEACOCK DETECTIVES by Carly Nugent! Perfect for fans of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street and Waiting for ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 5 copies available, 2720 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Dec 17 - Jan 15, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.


  • Winners

    Meg, Hilma B., Bruce, Janiace, R Charlie


    2,720 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    HarperChildrens 1307 books
    207 friends