Book Giveaway For From the Desk of Zoe Washington

  • From the Desk of Zoe Washington by Janae Marks
    From the Desk of Zoe Washington
    by
    Release date: Jan 14, 2020
    Enter for your chance to win a copy of FROM THE DESK OF ZOE WASHINGTON, a perfect book for fans of Front Desk and All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 5 copies available, 2416 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Dec 17 - Jan 15, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 17759336
    Janae Marks is an award-winning children's book author. She has an MFA in Creative Writing with a concentration in Writing for Children and Young Adults from The New School. FROM THE DESK OF ZOE WASHINGTON is her debut middle grade novel. She lives in Connecticut with her husband and daughter. ...more
    More about Janae Marks...

    Winners

    Marnie Ward, Megan Anderson, Jadelynn West, Leslie Dobson, Sandra Christine


    2,416 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    HarperChildrens 1307 books
    207 friends