Book Giveaway For Star Kingdom Boxset (Star Kingdom #1-3)

  • Star Kingdom Boxset by Lindsay Buroker
    Star Kingdom Boxset (Star Kingdom #1-3)
    by
    Release date: Oct 16, 2019
    Enter to win one of 100 copies of the first three novels in the new Star Kingdom space adventure series!

    Recommended for fans of Firefly and Star
    ...more

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 1231 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Nov 17 - Dec 14, 2019

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 4512224
    I'm a full-time indie fantasy and science fiction author. When I'm not writing, I'm ferrying my dogs to hiking trails for adventures.
    More about Lindsay Buroker...

    1,231 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Lindsay 220 books
    1267 friends