Book Giveaway For In Five Years

  • In Five Years by Rebecca Serle
    In Five Years
    by
    Release date: Mar 03, 2019
    Enter for the chance to WIN one of 15 advance reader's copies of IN FIVE YEARS.

    Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful,
    ...more

    Format: Print book

    Availability: 15 copies available, 1255 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Dec 15 - Jan 14, 2020

    Countries available: Canada

  • 3192845
    Rebecca Serle is an author and television writer who lives between New York and Los Angeles. Serle most recently co-developed the hit TV adaptation of her young adult series Famous in Love, now on Freeform. She loves Nancy Meyers films, bathrobes, and giving unsolicited advice on love. She can be found on twitter: @RebeccaASerle
    More about Rebecca Serle...

    Winners

    Daniel Muscat, Deanna, Lisa Henderson-Farr, Booksandchinooks (Laurie), Leanne Davis, Sharon Gallup, keep.on.reading, Gabriel Dedeic, Jocelyn Marie-Rose, Shanna Hunter, Marie, Jen, Deb, Elizabeth Mawalal, Jenna


    1,255 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Simon & Schuster Canada 1551 books
    3919 friends