Book Giveaway For On Vanishing: Mortality, Dementia, and What It Means to Disappear

  • On Vanishing by Lynn Casteel Harper
    On Vanishing: Mortality, Dementia, and What It Means to Disappear
    by
    Release date: Apr 14, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of ten advance reading copies of ON VANISHING. For fans of Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal, Eula Biss’s On Immunity, and ...more

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 10 copies available, 663 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 07 - Jan 28, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.


  • 663 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Catapult 118 books
    887 friends