Book Giveaway For Godshot

  • Godshot by Chelsea Bieker
    Godshot
    by
    Release date: Apr 07, 2020
    Enter for a chance to win one of twenty advance reading copies of GODSHOT: A NOVEL. For fans of Janet Fitch’s White Oleander and Emma Cline’s The ...more

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 20 copies available, 1596 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 05 - Jan 26, 2020

    Countries available: U.S.

  • 18384809
    Chelsea Bieker is from California’s Central Valley. She is the recipient of a 2018 Rona Jaffe Foundation Writer’s Award and the author of two forthcoming books, the novel GODSHOT (April 2020) and the story collection, COWBOYS AND ANGELS (2021). Her writing has been published in Granta, McSweeney’s Quarterly Concern, Catapult, Joyland, The Cincinnati Review, The Normal School, No Tokens, Cosmonauts ...more
    More about Chelsea Bieker...

    1,596 people entered this giveaway



    All giveaways


    Giveaway Listed By

    Catapult 118 books
    887 friends